UPDATE: working is the new blogging


The iMac's that we use at work. Awesome device and I haven't used a Mac since college, but I've adapted! iMac's are on their own computer planet of operations...it takes some getting used to!

The Apple iMac that we use at work. There are 3 listers and we all have our own station and iMac. Awesome device and I haven’t used a Mac since college, but I’ve adapted! iMac’s are on their own computer planet of operations…it takes some getting used to! It seems as though if you are an artist, a designer of some sort or work in media, if you do not ever touch a Mac you are an alien… I, of course, utilize it so much at work (as it is the center of productivity besides the digital cameras) that I am very well maintaining LED Screen-itis.

Hi, all! I hope all my readers and those passing through and deciding to stop and read my blog are well!

I haven’t posted anything in quite some time because I am so busy working as an e-commerce lister (I photograph and list merchandise for a company’s online store). I started Jan. 7th. It is a very cool job, but I have to say the friendliness and neat vibe I thought my boss had (That I was shown during my 1st 2-3 times around her) was just a facade. Apparently everyone else in my dept. is knowledgeable of this fact, too, and we all seem to bond in this knowledge and look out for each other. She has deeply negative and nit-picky issues about her character and how she manages/treats employees. But one should never let outside forces deter them. I am going to keep working as I’ve been hired to do. I am improving a lot and I still love my job and what it all involves, but I don’t have to stay there for an eternity! Life is a journey and noone can mess that journey up for you unless you let them.

I hope to be posting, again, soon and until then, please keep visiting my blog (even re-reading past posts). Thank you!!

I've had headaches for the past 2 or 3 days, thanks to high level work and NO friggin breakfast. I started skipping breakfast somewhat often in college, but it looks to be a habit I need to stop before my head EXPLODES!

I’ve had headaches for the past 2 or 3 days, thanks to high level work and NO friggin breakfast. I started skipping breakfast somewhat often in college, but it looks to be a habit I need to stop before my head EXPLODES! I had to take Advil today. Not as many as in the photo…I am trying to cure it, not DIE!!

This weekend, I want to go to see a movie, but I also want to make my occassional trip to the bar, too. That'll erase a headache before it even starts!

Ending the Work Week: This weekend, I want to go to see a movie, but I also want to make my occasional trip to the bar, too. Where I live, there’s bars all over the place! That’ll erase a headache before it even starts! Hey, as an artist, I should know how to PAINT the town red!! Harhar…bad joke, I know…………………

Follow @SheDoesArtWow

