LONG HIATUS & GRATEFULNESS: I’m baa-aack and now over 1,000 hits!


Well, I have been gone for a while, again, but am now returned. I guess in the world of blogging (something that isn’t a 9 to 5 job or a deadlined assignment), writers are free to go on break (due to various reasons, some controlled & some not) at any given moment! But as blogging is very enjoyable for me, I always hope to get back to it, soon.

I am dealing with laptop issues, now, while I still wait to get my busted screen HP fixed. So, I have a laptop for awhile (borrowing one) and other times, I do not. I hope to get my dear HP Pavilion fixed by the next 2-3weeks, finally!!

I thought I could add blogs through my cell phone…and I can, just not able to add images to it using the cell. So I just leave off the blogging until I am using a computer.

The OTHER part of this post has to do with the hits. I am so glad to have had so many readers and even a few subscribers! I am blessed in Blogland!! So, I have now gotten 1,316 hits. In Blogland, this may be pretty small, but to me this means time for a big smile face! Like this:

 

My face has more humanoid details, but this is a close replication.

I want to say a HUUUUUUUUUUUGE thank you to all the blog readers and visitors. You made my huge smile (and the cartoon one up there) possible!!!!

I will be back with a brand, spanking new post in some hours (not days)!

