FOREVER & A DAY: new post coming, it’s just taking for-e-vaaaaar


Hi! I’m back posting and I thank all my loyal and new readers/subscribers!

I see that I have reached over 10,000 hits and that makes me want to do a jig like this:

……..except I believe there would be more breaking than dancing in my case. I HIGHLY believe.

Right now, I am working on a post of a visit to another gallery. This one in Columbia, SC. It’s a neat article a long time coming, but it is taking a LOOONG time to finish (as in not just 1 or 2 hrs). I enjoy blogging to the moon and back, but this one is testing me. So many images to place and the uploading of images isn’t going as smoothly as I would like. So, I’m working on the blog half enjoying and half rolling my eyes with alot of that impatient breathing people do when they are annoyed…

But it will get finished hopefuly later today. But before I go back to trying to post this new article, I  have a drawing I need to get started on. I’m still trying to add new works for that Fall exhibit of mine. So the post is now  a draft I am taking a break from. Besides, I’m hungry and there are a coupla donuts waiting for me. Also, stupid people on TRUtv is a good reason to break the zombie affect that staring at a computer screen can cause…

Actual Update (6 hrs later, 8:39pm): I’m drawing at the moment. And have a slight headache. So, scratch that…IIIIII’lllll be finishing that post about City Art Gallery tomo-roooooooow…………….. don’t have enough operational brain energy for finishing it tonight.

Follow @SheDoesArtWow

