BLOGGERS UNITED: i’ve co-authored a blog for first time!


brainstorm_idea

Hi, precious blog readers!

Just wanted to report something interesting, quickly! I am happy to say I finally co-authored a blog (I opinion that every blogger should do this at least a few times to bring attention to their blog and to even attract more co-authoring opportunities)!

Here is an excerpt from a Hongkiat.com article about co-authoring: “Inviting other bloggers and writers to become co-authors is  one great way to expand one’s blog. Assuming the recruiting of writers part is being taken care of, the next big problem you could be facing is management. Managing multiple authors for a blog is never an easy task. It’s often a challenge to keep co-authors in control, getting them to write quality content on schedule, making sure they did not miss anything before hitting the publish button, etc. Also sometimes you might also want to give different authors different level of accessibility and controls, depending on their performances.”

The author of that blog had a call out to write and I made an offer. It was accepted. I was given a subject to write (based on selling photographs online). My post is featured on a very interesting site focusing on ideas for those needing creative advice and inspiration: CreativeSomething.net. And you can read my post here:  HERE. After reading my post, stick around and check out more of Tanner Christensen’s blog.

I hope that you like the post and I hope I get more opportunities to co-author!

Read more at Hongkiat.com about tips to managing co-authoring/multi-authoring HERE.

Follow @SheDoesArtWow

