WHAT IF THEY REALLY SAID THAT?!?: Dialogue Fun with Art…i was bored PART TWO!!


Hello, my precious blog readers! I have been on LONG hiatus from adding posts here, but I miss posting and hope to get back to it soon (I do have a lot of posts and subjects planned; a backlog of blogs in my head you can say…I have new works & new art exhibits I’ve participated in to share).
Until then, periodically I will be re-blogging my older posts. I hope you will continue to visit around my blog (and also my other art blog at http://caloniedoesarttwo.tumblr.com)! THANK YOU!!

caloniedoesart

Hi, guys; precious blog readers! This is my 1st REAL content post in a while… I decided to write-er-type another part to “What if They Really Said That!?!: Dialogue Fun With Art…i was bored”. You can find that installment in my posts as well. Apparently, readers liked it so much and I had so much fun with that one, I asked myself: Why not do another?? So, here goes another set of great artworks captioned with what I think they mighta said or thought… (EXTREMELYserious artists and art critics need not read this, thou shalt be HIGHLYpeeved)

Arrangement in Grey and Black or Whistler’s Mother by James McNeill Whistler, 1871.

Whistler’s Mom, Anna:  (thinking this in her head) “I love my son. I really do. He is a LOVELY artist! But really? REALLY??My butt is killing me sitting here so freakin long. Day in and day…

View original post 466 more words

