Time to Create Another Commissioned Piece: Google+ post


Just a quick update on a new work I’ve been commissioned to do. I’ve been gone from WordPress for awhile. Have been busy and also dealing with a profound tragedy involving a loved one (which I may explain more about soon when my emotions can deal with sharing here). I am grateful to God for making it through another year (I also had a birthday this month, too). It was a rough year at times, but there were positive moments, too. I hope everyone is well and that everyone will have a wonderful, joyful Christmas (Jesus is the reason always) and a happy, safe New Year. 

Click here to read my Google+ post: https://plus.google.com/108080298492543433374/posts/VBX2mMf1FLv

Below is a cool, clever drawing I found online. Thought it appropriate to illustrate this short post.

Follow @SheDoesArtWow

